START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you make New Year's resolutions?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,683 votes
56%
No.
 
28%
Sometimes.
 
15%
Yes.
 
1%
Other
 


Learn how to create a S.M.A.R.T. goal.




393 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Monday May 2, 2016, 6:20 PM


cts

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 18, 2015, 7:30 AM


no

John B.
Tuesday May 12, 2015, 1:06 AM


No.

Jo S.
Saturday March 21, 2015, 1:48 PM


No.

M.N. J.
Friday December 12, 2014, 5:15 AM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Magdalena J.
Friday October 10, 2014, 12:57 AM


No.

John B.
Wednesday September 17, 2014, 3:05 AM


No.

Sue H.
Monday July 28, 2014, 7:32 PM


No.

Sue H.
Wednesday March 19, 2014, 7:44 PM


No.

Michael A.
Sunday February 2, 2014, 12:17 AM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!