START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have an emergency preparedness kit in your home or car?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,147 votes
57%
No
 
43%
Yes
 



151 Comments   add a comment >>
sharon ogden
Sunday July 24, 2016, 5:17 PM


thanks xxx

sharon ogden
Friday July 8, 2016, 8:12 AM


noted xxx

Janis K.
Thursday May 5, 2016, 6:20 PM


no

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 7:23 AM


No I don't have booze supplies they never last

Kay M.
Friday March 18, 2016, 9:09 PM


cts

Ana Váquez
Thursday March 10, 2016, 2:05 AM


no

Dave C.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 11:11 AM


some things, but probably not complete

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday February 9, 2016, 10:58 AM


no

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday September 2, 2015, 5:13 AM


no

John B.
Monday July 6, 2015, 8:41 PM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.