START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should future parents be able to choose the sex of their baby?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,126 votes
68%
No.
 
14%
I don't know.
 
14%
Yes.
 
3%
Other
 


Related: Should Sex-Selective IVF Be Allowed For Non-Medical Reasons?




686 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday December 23, 2015, 2:09 PM


What a silly way to earn points :)

Erika Acosta
Thursday November 26, 2015, 1:32 AM


No

Andrea A.
Monday November 23, 2015, 6:36 AM


Yes, if they want to do it.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday November 2, 2015, 9:59 AM


What's the point?

Natasha Salgado
Sunday October 25, 2015, 1:35 AM


No

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday September 17, 2015, 10:24 AM


I like you :)

Sue H.
Thursday September 10, 2015, 10:09 PM


No.

Roro l.
Tuesday September 8, 2015, 6:19 AM


thank you

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 2, 2015, 6:43 AM


Yes, if they want to do it.

Yola S.
Monday August 24, 2015, 1:39 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!