START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should future parents be able to choose the sex of their baby?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,126 votes
68%
No.
 
14%
I don't know.
 
14%
Yes.
 
3%
Other
 


Related: Should Sex-Selective IVF Be Allowed For Non-Medical Reasons?




711 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Thursday April 20, 2017, 9:17 AM


Yes, if they want to do it.

Andrea A
Tuesday April 18, 2017, 10:15 AM


Yes, if they want to do it.

Jonathan Harper
Sunday April 9, 2017, 1:03 PM


Noted

Peggy B
Monday April 3, 2017, 6:21 AM


No

natasha s
Thursday March 9, 2017, 10:37 AM


No

Jonathan H
Wednesday March 8, 2017, 2:11 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday February 23, 2017, 8:32 AM


noted!!!!

natasha s
Sunday January 8, 2017, 10:01 AM


No

John B.
Monday November 28, 2016, 5:13 AM


No.

Jonathan Harper
Monday November 7, 2016, 5:12 AM


Noted!!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.