Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Should future parents be able to choose the sex of their baby?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,126 votes
68%
No.
 
14%
I don't know.
 
14%
Yes.
 
3%
Other
 


Related: Should Sex-Selective IVF Be Allowed For Non-Medical Reasons?




723 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Saturday March 10, 2018, 8:55 PM


No.

Chrissie R
Tuesday February 13, 2018, 4:35 AM


Yes.

Peggy B
Saturday February 10, 2018, 7:36 AM


Not if it means aborting a fetus if the gender is wrong. If it means changing the gender through sperm before fertilization then ok.

Peggy B
Tuesday February 6, 2018, 7:27 AM


NO

Andrea A
Sunday January 21, 2018, 4:10 PM


Yes, if they want to do it

Jonathan H
Monday January 15, 2018, 4:28 AM


Noted!!!!

Kelsey S
Saturday October 28, 2017, 4:45 PM


No

Andrea A
Sunday September 17, 2017, 5:36 AM


Yes, if they want to do it

Sue H
Friday August 25, 2017, 10:34 AM


No.

natasha s
Sunday August 6, 2017, 2:37 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.