START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have a secret that no one else knows?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,175 votes
72%
Yes, some things are private.
 
14%
I could tell you, but then I'd have to kill you.
 
14%
No, my best friend(s) know it all.
 



456 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Tuesday April 12, 2016, 7:23 PM


yes

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 3:26 AM


Yes

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 9, 2015, 1:16 PM


not really

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday August 15, 2015, 3:13 AM


Do we express opinion for other care2 members to know us?

John B.
Friday June 12, 2015, 2:49 AM


We all do.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday May 19, 2015, 3:54 PM


everyone does

Jo S.
Thursday April 16, 2015, 2:58 PM


Yes.

M.N. J.
Monday January 5, 2015, 2:07 AM


Yes, some things are private.

John B.
Saturday October 11, 2014, 7:23 AM


We all do.

Magdalena J.
Thursday September 18, 2014, 12:52 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.