Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Have you ever walked out of a theater partway through a show?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,797 votes
58%
Yes.
 
27%
No.
 
15%
No, but I wish I had.
 



517 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Tuesday February 27, 2018, 1:20 AM


Yes.

Peggy B
Monday November 6, 2017, 11:20 AM


no

David C
Monday October 30, 2017, 12:00 PM


same answer

David C
Saturday September 16, 2017, 9:59 AM


movie, yes, thanks

Peggy B
Sunday May 7, 2017, 8:32 AM


No

Sue H
Thursday April 13, 2017, 3:29 PM


Yes.

John B
Sunday March 26, 2017, 6:43 AM


Yes.

David C
Monday March 6, 2017, 1:58 PM


movie yes, play no

Denise D.
Tuesday August 30, 2016, 11:58 AM


Only when the theater had technical issues and the movie wouldn't play.

Janis K.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 5:29 AM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.