START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever walked out of a theater partway through a show?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,797 votes
58%
Yes.
 
27%
No.
 
15%
No, but I wish I had.
 



486 Comments   add a comment >>
JL A.
Friday July 25, 2014, 1:17 PM


Helping get the word out that Care2 has said they are discontinuing polls; no effective date given

Stardust Noel
Tuesday July 22, 2014, 12:10 PM


Yes

Nicole H.
Thursday March 20, 2014, 4:09 PM


No.

Todor Todorov
Sunday March 9, 2014, 4:57 AM


No

Borg Drone
Wednesday February 26, 2014, 7:02 AM


Yes.

Mary T.
Wednesday January 29, 2014, 6:43 PM


no

Dave C.
Tuesday January 21, 2014, 5:49 PM


yes....

Mary T.
Wednesday January 15, 2014, 8:56 PM


no, I paid money I'll watch the movie

Natasha Salgado
Sunday January 12, 2014, 4:30 PM


Yes several times.

JL A.
Thursday January 2, 2014, 7:28 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll