Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you own a sewing machine?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,777 votes
50%
No.
 
48%
Yes.
 
1%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Don't have one? Check out these tips for mending clothing without a sewing machine.




572 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Saturday April 21, 2018, 7:02 AM


No.

Peggy B
Sunday December 10, 2017, 6:43 AM


See previous answer

Peggy B
Saturday June 10, 2017, 6:58 AM


Not any more.

John B
Sunday April 30, 2017, 7:43 AM


No.

Sue H
Sunday February 26, 2017, 9:49 PM


Not anymore, gave it away before my last move.

Philippa P
Friday December 30, 2016, 6:09 PM


Yes.

John B.
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 5:15 AM


No.

CatVet D.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 5:17 AM


Not anymore. I never was any good at it anyway.

Denise D.
Saturday July 16, 2016, 5:09 AM


Yes, but I don't use it as much as I should.

Janis K.
Monday March 21, 2016, 4:56 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.