START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you own a sewing machine?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,777 votes
50%
No.
 
48%
Yes.
 
1%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Don't have one? Check out these tips for mending clothing without a sewing machine.




547 Comments   add a comment >>
M.N. J.
Thursday December 11, 2014, 2:27 AM


My mother has one. I am fairly inept at operating it, so I don't see the point in having my own.

Dave C.
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 11:50 AM


I don't buy, but my wife does......

Magdalena J.
Saturday October 11, 2014, 1:41 AM


Yes.

John B.
Tuesday September 16, 2014, 1:42 AM


No.

Borg Drone
Sunday August 17, 2014, 5:14 PM


No


Sue H.
Tuesday July 29, 2014, 4:17 PM


Was never a great seamstress so gave mine to a friend before moving.

Nyack Clancy
Sunday June 22, 2014, 11:59 PM


We need new polls

Natasha Salgado
Sunday March 30, 2014, 9:02 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Wednesday March 19, 2014, 7:58 PM


Not any more.

Jelena Radovanovic
Wednesday February 26, 2014, 5:10 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll