START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you own a sewing machine?

Poll Results: 3,777 votes
I'm not sure.

Don't have one? Check out these tips for mending clothing without a sewing machine.

565 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 5:15 AM


CatVet D.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 5:17 AM

Not anymore. I never was any good at it anyway.

Denise D.
Saturday July 16, 2016, 5:09 AM

Yes, but I don't use it as much as I should.

Janis K.
Monday March 21, 2016, 4:56 PM


Aaron Bouchard
Saturday February 27, 2016, 3:11 PM

I knew someone who owned a singer and they knew someone who owned a fisher

Stephanie R.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 11:57 AM


Pablo B.
Sunday December 13, 2015, 5:59 PM

yes, without using.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday November 29, 2015, 8:29 AM

Another day without some news...

Heidi Aubrey
Wednesday November 4, 2015, 8:45 PM

Oh yes! It is fun and a great way to get creative. Plus it is immensely useful.

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday August 5, 2015, 7:54 AM

I don't like to sew

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.