START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you buy recycled toilet paper?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,710 votes
45%
No.
 
27%
Sometimes.
 
23%
Yes.
 
5%
Other
 


Related: Regular vs. Recycled Toilet Paper




587 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 9:23 AM


No

Jonathan Harper
Sunday July 24, 2016, 3:12 AM


Noted

Janis K.
Friday July 8, 2016, 1:08 PM


yes

Jonathan Harper
Monday June 27, 2016, 4:59 AM


Noted!

Andrea A.
Thursday June 9, 2016, 6:54 AM


No

Kay M.
Saturday May 28, 2016, 9:31 AM


cs

Andrea A.
Friday March 11, 2016, 7:17 AM


No

Roro l.
Friday January 8, 2016, 3:27 AM


thanks


Sue H.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 9:16 PM


Occasionally.

Erika Acosta
Saturday December 26, 2015, 9:06 AM


Sometimes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.