Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you buy recycled toilet paper?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,710 votes
45%
No.
 
27%
Sometimes.
 
23%
Yes.
 
5%
Other
 


Related: Regular vs. Recycled Toilet Paper




602 Comments   add a comment >>
Danii P
Sunday April 22, 2018, 12:28 AM


planting trees

Chrissie R
Monday March 26, 2018, 3:49 AM


Sometimes.

Peggy B
Monday March 5, 2018, 8:50 AM


Sometimes

Danii P
Tuesday February 27, 2018, 1:23 AM


Thank you

David C
Monday February 26, 2018, 5:23 PM


only

Andrea A
Friday February 23, 2018, 8:14 AM


No

Andrea A
Saturday October 7, 2017, 5:25 AM


No

Peggy B
Monday August 28, 2017, 7:08 AM


Sometimes

John B
Friday August 11, 2017, 7:56 AM


When I can find it.

Sue H
Saturday June 10, 2017, 11:36 PM


Sometimes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.