START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you use deodorant every day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,783 votes
57%
Yes.
 
26%
Not every day.
 
9%
I use a natural alternative.
 
8%
No, never.
 
1%
Other
 


Check out 6 Alternatives to Toxic Deodorants




491 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Saturday May 10, 2014, 9:12 PM


Summer, almost daily.

Borg Drone
Wednesday April 30, 2014, 8:36 AM


No

Todor Todorov
Wednesday February 26, 2014, 12:25 AM


Not every day

Michael A.
Sunday January 26, 2014, 1:09 AM


no

Linda D.
Saturday January 4, 2014, 11:16 AM


Nearly every day just started making sure I wash it off before bed with soap and water

Amandine S.
Saturday December 14, 2013, 8:55 AM


Yes.

John B.
Friday December 13, 2013, 4:39 AM


Yes.

Bryna Pizzo
Monday October 28, 2013, 11:30 AM


Yes.

Yasmeen E.
Wednesday June 5, 2013, 12:35 PM


yes

John B.
Monday April 8, 2013, 6:51 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll