START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you follow the "If it's yellow, let it mellow" rule?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,682 votes
44%
What's that?
 
24%
Sometimes.
 
21%
No.
 
9%
Yes, always.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: If It's Yellow Let It Mellow: The Great Debate




565 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan H
Sunday July 23, 2017, 9:25 AM


Noted

Sue H
Saturday June 10, 2017, 11:35 PM


Yes, due to drought.

Andrea A
Wednesday May 17, 2017, 8:03 AM


Not really

natasha s
Sunday April 9, 2017, 9:19 AM


Yes

Philippa P
Monday March 27, 2017, 8:11 PM


For decades!

David C
Saturday December 31, 2016, 5:40 PM


as much as possible

John B
Thursday December 29, 2016, 7:58 AM


Sometimes.

Andrea A
Monday December 26, 2016, 5:55 AM


Not really

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 9:22 AM


Not really

Janis K.
Friday July 8, 2016, 1:08 PM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.