START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you have a loved one in military service?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,547 votes
52%
No.
 
29%
I have in the past.
 
18%
Yes. (If so, where are they serving?)
 



466 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday June 12, 2015, 2:44 AM


I have in the past.

Jo S.
Thursday April 16, 2015, 2:18 PM


I have in the past.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday April 5, 2015, 8:53 PM


No longer.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday March 27, 2015, 1:35 AM


A friend who is doing the hacking for them :)

M.N. J.
Sunday January 4, 2015, 1:49 AM


Not now.

John B.
Friday October 10, 2014, 5:10 AM


I have in the past.

Magdalena J.
Friday September 19, 2014, 12:32 AM


No.

Sue H.
Friday July 11, 2014, 5:20 PM


I have in the past.

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday June 10, 2014, 11:51 PM


We need new polls

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday April 29, 2014, 11:18 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll