START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever eaten a bug?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,628 votes
53%
Not intentionally.
 
26%
No.
 
20%
Yes.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Could Eating Bugs Help Slow Climate Change?




549 Comments   add a comment >>
Jo S.
Thursday March 19, 2015, 1:03 PM


Yes, but not intentionally.

M.N. J.
Thursday December 11, 2014, 1:52 AM


Not intentionally.

Dave C.
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 11:49 AM


maybe.....not intentionally that I remember

Magdalena J.
Sunday October 12, 2014, 12:55 AM


I hope not...

John B.
Tuesday September 16, 2014, 1:38 AM


Yes.

Borg Drone
Sunday July 20, 2014, 7:49 AM


Not intentionally.

Stardust Noel
Wednesday July 16, 2014, 12:41 PM


Not intentionally

Nyack Clancy
Monday June 23, 2014, 12:02 AM


We need new polls

Natasha Salgado
Thursday June 5, 2014, 1:21 AM


Not intentionally

Sue H.
Thursday March 20, 2014, 8:47 PM


Not intentionally.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll