START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever eaten a bug?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,628 votes
53%
Not intentionally.
 
26%
No.
 
20%
Yes.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Could Eating Bugs Help Slow Climate Change?




561 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 5:13 AM


Yes.

natasha salgado
Sunday August 28, 2016, 7:58 AM


Not intentionally

Janis K.
Sunday March 20, 2016, 1:52 PM


chocolate ants back in the 70's

Pablo B.
Sunday December 13, 2015, 5:56 PM


nope... is a fly in my soup?

Debbie Phillips
Friday October 9, 2015, 5:24 AM


Everybody has eaten a bug, whether they know it or not. The average human also eats a bushel of dirt in their lifetime.

Jennifer Manzi
Wednesday September 9, 2015, 4:42 AM


ew hope "not intentionally" doesn't become me in the future

Natasha Salgado on holida
Saturday August 15, 2015, 8:45 AM


Not intentionally

Paulinha Russell
Sunday August 9, 2015, 9:31 AM


no

Sue H.
Friday May 29, 2015, 11:08 PM


Not intentionally.

John B.
Sunday May 10, 2015, 7:31 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.