START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever eaten a bug?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,628 votes
53%
Not intentionally.
 
26%
No.
 
20%
Yes.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Could Eating Bugs Help Slow Climate Change?




558 Comments   add a comment >>
Pablo B.
Sunday December 13, 2015, 5:56 PM


nope... is a fly in my soup?

Debbie Phillips
Friday October 9, 2015, 5:24 AM


Everybody has eaten a bug, whether they know it or not. The average human also eats a bushel of dirt in their lifetime.

Jennifer Manzi
Wednesday September 9, 2015, 4:42 AM


ew hope "not intentionally" doesn't become me in the future

Natasha Salgado on holida
Saturday August 15, 2015, 8:45 AM


Not intentionally

Paulinha Russell
Sunday August 9, 2015, 9:31 AM


no

Sue H.
Friday May 29, 2015, 11:08 PM


Not intentionally.

John B.
Sunday May 10, 2015, 7:31 AM


Yes.

Panchali Yapa
Sunday April 12, 2015, 8:21 AM


Thank you

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday April 9, 2015, 8:49 AM


Yes.

Jo S.
Thursday March 19, 2015, 1:03 PM


Yes, but not intentionally.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!