START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever eaten a bug?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,628 votes
53%
Not intentionally.
 
26%
No.
 
20%
Yes.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Could Eating Bugs Help Slow Climate Change?




570 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Tuesday December 19, 2017, 4:46 PM


I am sure I have

Peggy B
Saturday December 9, 2017, 11:06 AM


not intentially

Aaron F
Monday September 25, 2017, 3:02 AM


Not intentionally!

Peggy B
Saturday June 10, 2017, 6:37 AM


Yes, several, but not intentionally.

John B
Sunday April 30, 2017, 7:40 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Sunday February 26, 2017, 9:41 PM


Not intentionally.

Philippa P
Friday December 30, 2016, 6:03 PM


Not intentionally.

Bayla D.
Saturday October 8, 2016, 2:17 AM


Not intentionally!!!

John B.
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 5:13 AM


Yes.

natasha salgado
Sunday August 28, 2016, 7:58 AM


Not intentionally



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.