START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How many servings of fruits and vegetables do you typically eat per day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,534 votes
47%
2-3.
 
21%
0-1.
 
18%
4-5.
 
8%
6 or more.
 
5%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: How Many Fruits and Veggies Do You Need Daily?




443 Comments   add a comment >>
Heidi Aubrey
Thursday March 6, 2014, 6:09 PM


Honestly, 2/day.

Todor Todorov
Wednesday February 26, 2014, 12:26 AM


0-1

Amandine S.
Saturday December 14, 2013, 8:54 AM


2-3

John B.
Friday December 13, 2013, 4:39 AM


6, 2 servings of fruit and 4 servings of veggies.

JL A.
Saturday November 30, 2013, 1:34 PM


6-8

Yasmeen E.
Wednesday June 5, 2013, 12:36 PM


1-2

John B.
Monday April 8, 2013, 6:51 AM


6, 2 servings of fruit and 4 servings of veggies.

Nicole W.
Monday April 1, 2013, 7:05 PM


a lot but not enough

Sue H.
Saturday March 23, 2013, 8:33 PM


2-3. more veggies than fruit in the winter.


Autumn S.
Tuesday March 19, 2013, 9:29 AM


varies, but I eat a lot of veggies and fruit, too



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll