START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How many servings of fruits and vegetables do you typically eat per day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,534 votes
47%
2-3.
 
21%
0-1.
 
18%
4-5.
 
8%
6 or more.
 
5%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: How Many Fruits and Veggies Do You Need Daily?




475 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday July 13, 2016, 7:22 AM


4 to 5. I'm a veg! :)

Andrea A.
Friday April 8, 2016, 10:34 AM


4 to 5. I'm a veg! :)

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday November 22, 2015, 2:01 PM


not enough but I like a lot of vegetable juices and eat homemade soups on a regular basis

Andrea A.
Tuesday October 20, 2015, 8:30 AM


4 to 5. I'm a veg! :)

John B.
Wednesday October 14, 2015, 5:50 PM


0-1.

Jo S.
Monday October 5, 2015, 3:03 PM


4-5 mostly more.

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday September 19, 2015, 7:16 PM


4-5.

M.N. J.
Friday September 4, 2015, 12:44 AM


Today I had four servings of fruit/vegetables. It seems to be my trend.

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday September 1, 2015, 9:00 AM


I'm a Vegan so tons.

Sue H.
Thursday July 30, 2015, 8:27 PM


2-4.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.