START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you eat canned foods?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,674 votes
46%
Occasionally.
 
28%
Rarely.
 
20%
Yes, frequently.
 
5%
No, never.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Chemical in Canned Foods Could Be Toxic




471 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Saturday August 13, 2016, 6:16 PM


sometimes

Andrea A.
Wednesday July 13, 2016, 7:22 AM


Not much.

Andrea A.
Friday April 8, 2016, 10:34 AM


Not much.

Andrea A.
Sunday January 10, 2016, 4:06 AM


Not much.

Janis K.
Sunday January 3, 2016, 8:53 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Sue H.
Friday December 11, 2015, 11:45 PM


Rarely due to BPA.

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday November 22, 2015, 2:00 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Tuesday October 20, 2015, 8:30 AM


Not much.

John B.
Wednesday October 14, 2015, 5:50 PM


Rarely store bought, but what I can at home often.

Jo S.
Sunday October 4, 2015, 4:19 PM


Occasionally, unfortunately!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.