Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you struggle with balancing your family, friends and work?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,914 votes
52%
No
 
48%
Yes
 



226 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Friday April 20, 2018, 3:36 AM


No.

Peggy B
Friday February 2, 2018, 8:23 AM


Before I semi-retired.

Jonathan Harper
Monday January 8, 2018, 4:54 AM


Noted!!!

Sue H
Saturday November 11, 2017, 9:04 AM


Retired and no family left, so no.

Jonathan H
Friday October 27, 2017, 4:43 AM


Noted!!

Jonathan H
Tuesday October 10, 2017, 4:42 AM


Noted!

Jonathan H
Sunday July 23, 2017, 9:22 AM


Noted

Jonathan H
Monday July 17, 2017, 12:58 PM


Noted

John B
Wednesday July 5, 2017, 4:13 AM


Retired, so no.

natasha s
Tuesday April 25, 2017, 3:58 PM


Yes especially lately



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.