START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you struggle with balancing your family, friends and work?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,914 votes
52%
No
 
48%
Yes
 



223 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Saturday November 11, 2017, 9:04 AM


Retired and no family left, so no.

Jonathan H
Friday October 27, 2017, 4:43 AM


Noted!!

Jonathan H
Tuesday October 10, 2017, 4:42 AM


Noted!

Jonathan H
Sunday July 23, 2017, 9:22 AM


Noted

Jonathan H
Monday July 17, 2017, 12:58 PM


Noted

John B
Wednesday July 5, 2017, 4:13 AM


Retired, so no.

natasha s
Tuesday April 25, 2017, 3:58 PM


Yes especially lately

Peggy B
Sunday April 2, 2017, 8:35 AM


Yes

Philippa P
Wednesday February 22, 2017, 12:55 PM


Before I retired I did.

Joanne p
Sunday February 19, 2017, 6:15 AM


ty



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.