START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you struggle with balancing your family, friends and work?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,914 votes
52%
No
 
48%
Yes
 



195 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Thursday May 26, 2016, 9:33 PM


not often

Kay M.
Monday May 16, 2016, 7:23 PM


cs

lesley k.
Monday May 2, 2016, 9:43 AM


Doesn't everyone at some point?

Jonathan Harper
Monday April 25, 2016, 12:32 AM


A bit!

Ivana D.
Saturday January 2, 2016, 10:41 AM


Yes

Nyack Clancy
Sunday December 13, 2015, 11:29 PM


We need new poll questions

Erika Acosta
Sunday November 22, 2015, 11:26 AM


No

Jonathan Harper
Friday October 30, 2015, 6:49 AM


Noted

Sue H.
Sunday September 13, 2015, 4:24 PM


Retired but no, I did not.

Paulo Reeson
Wednesday September 9, 2015, 10:45 AM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!