START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you struggle with balancing your family, friends and work?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,914 votes
52%
No
 
48%
Yes
 



138 Comments   add a comment >>
Donna T.
Saturday October 11, 2014, 8:30 AM


closed

Azaima A.
Friday September 26, 2014, 6:43 PM


yes, and balancing taking care of my body too

Panchali Yapa
Friday September 19, 2014, 2:07 AM


Thank you

Francesca A-S
Sunday August 10, 2014, 3:10 PM


my time management is pretty bad so yes!

Gysele van Santen
Friday August 1, 2014, 9:01 PM


my friends & family know how i am about work. it's not a struggle.

Panchali Yapa
Monday July 28, 2014, 7:45 PM


Thank you

Natasha Salgado
Sunday July 20, 2014, 2:59 AM


Rarely-i'm an insomniac so a lil extra time.

JL A.
Wednesday July 2, 2014, 4:47 PM


Just making sure you know that Care2 has said they will be discontinuing polls;no effective date given

Sue H.
Wednesday June 18, 2014, 8:14 PM


Retired, but no I didn't.

da c.
Monday May 19, 2014, 10:08 AM


I did prior to my retirement.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll