START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you struggle with balancing your family, friends and work?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,914 votes
52%
No
 
48%
Yes
 



217 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Tuesday April 25, 2017, 3:58 PM


Yes especially lately

Peggy B
Sunday April 2, 2017, 8:35 AM


Yes

Philippa P
Wednesday February 22, 2017, 12:55 PM


Before I retired I did.

Joanne p
Sunday February 19, 2017, 6:15 AM


ty

Sue H
Saturday January 7, 2017, 10:00 PM


Retired and no family left, so no.

natasha salgado
Thursday December 15, 2016, 12:45 AM


Yes def

Jonathan Harper
Monday November 28, 2016, 4:44 AM


Noted!!

John B.
Thursday November 24, 2016, 8:26 AM


No.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday November 10, 2016, 5:35 AM


Noted!!!

Barbara V.
Thursday November 3, 2016, 4:14 PM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.