START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you struggle with balancing your family, friends and work?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,914 votes
52%
No
 
48%
Yes
 



143 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Saturday November 22, 2014, 2:00 AM


Where I work, the people who "get on" go in on their off or rest days. If that's not an indication that the work/life balance is out of kilter I don't know what is!

John B.
Friday November 21, 2014, 7:40 AM


No.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday November 8, 2014, 11:41 PM


we need new poll questions

Nyack Clancy
Monday November 3, 2014, 11:28 PM


We need new poll questions

Renee M.
Saturday October 25, 2014, 7:27 PM


It is difficult but I manage. It is getting a little easier now that my kids are a little older.

Donna T.
Saturday October 11, 2014, 8:30 AM


closed

Azaima A.
Friday September 26, 2014, 6:43 PM


yes, and balancing taking care of my body too

Panchali Yapa
Friday September 19, 2014, 2:07 AM


Thank you

Francesca A-S
Sunday August 10, 2014, 3:10 PM


my time management is pretty bad so yes!

Gysele van Santen
Friday August 1, 2014, 9:01 PM


my friends & family know how i am about work. it's not a struggle.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll