START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should the U.S. intervene in Libya?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,068 votes
52%
No.
 
23%
I don't know.
 
20%
Yes.
 
4%
Other
 


Read more: Rebels and Pro-Gaddafi Forces Battle in Libya; Obama Faces a Political Dilemma




471 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Monday October 24, 2016, 1:04 AM


NOTED!!!!

Sue H.
Friday September 23, 2016, 11:30 PM


We should not have.

Jonathan Harper
Friday August 26, 2016, 4:57 AM


Noted

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday August 24, 2016, 8:18 AM


Noted!!!

Ivana D.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 8:20 AM


20

Jonathan Harper
Monday April 11, 2016, 12:23 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday March 10, 2016, 5:54 AM


Too late!

Janis K.
Friday January 22, 2016, 8:13 AM


no

Jonathan Harper
Thursday December 3, 2015, 5:19 AM


NOTED!

M.N. J.
Tuesday October 13, 2015, 8:35 PM


Why are polls being discontinued?



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.