Start A Petition

sachemwolf t.

Brandon, VT, USA
female, age 117
single, 1 child
Minister of Music and Education
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 3, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 3, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Oct 24, 1900  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to sachemwolf
Pets Dog and Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Unitarian-Universalism  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me slept in fathers bottom desk drawer as an infant on US Merchant Ships
My Philosophy what you think of me is none of my business
What Gives Me Hope the rising of the moon and the setting of the sun
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by feed all peoples and creatures
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Liars and Cheaters, not taking care of the people of USA, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, People whom do harm unto others  
Passions Energy Healing And Love, spirituality, nature, LIFE!!!  
What Scares Me moral direction of our society, cruelty of human beings towards anything, Adluts who set BAD examples, Church Decline, A B U S E, perscription drugs in water supply, government spending, socialism  
Role Models  
Quotation i only have a minute only sixty seconds in it
didn't seek it
didn't choose it
but its up to me to USE it !
Interests animal rights domestic and wild, oceans, rivers  
Music Classic Rock, Bach, Charpentier, Scottish, New Age  
Movies Man Who WOuld BE King, Call of the Wild, Homeward Bound, Fried Green Tomatoes, Forrest Gump  
TV Shows NCIS, Greys Anatomy, Ugly Betty, HOUSE, CIS Miami, MONK, LOST!  
Favorite Foods veggies, almonds, fish, mashed sweet pos.oatmeal, milk, melons, coffee, dark chocolate  
Favorite Places home and the outdoors, Svalbard, hobe sound florida, Nova Scotia, StMarteen, Williamsburgh VA  
Can't Live Without PIPER, breakfast with oatmeal, coffee in the morning and rest of day, sunshine, dark chocolate and books... and music, water, comfortable shoes  
  Introduce yourself to sachemwolf
My Thank You Notes
Friends of sachemwolf

LuAnn B.

Anne F.

Suni A.

Marha G.

Rebecca H.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    May 8, 2009 7:28 AM

    H Nick H. (1826)
    Oct 24, 2006 5:25 PM

    LuAnn B. (376)
    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Celtic3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.