Start A Petition
 
 

Mandy S.

"To help make a difference in the causes I'm passionate about"

Hamilton, ON, Canada
female, age 38
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 19, 2016
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 19, 2016 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Meditation Station
Hometown  
Homepage http://MandySowellArt.com  
Birthday May 26, 1980  
Languages English  
About Me I am a visual artist who lives in Canada. I am an animal lover, with 1 cat that I adore.
  Introduce yourself to Mandy
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious, Agnostic  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian, A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me I am a stroke survivor
My Philosophy Always help others when you can.
What Gives Me Hope Knowing there are many other people in the world trying to make a difference for the better. There's strength in numbers.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Making animal protection laws stricter, and making mental health professionals more accessible to the people who need them.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Inconsiderate people, Rude passengers on public transit  
Passions star gazing, Healthy food, peace, nature, animals, Art/Painting/Drawing  
Inspirations My cat, Flowers, Beautiful colors, Nostalgia, the beauty of nature, Kindness in any form, animals  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Animal activists, Successful artists, My mother, Strong women  
Quotation
Interests Astronomy, Wildlife, Marine mammals, Cats, meditation, aromatherapy, Drawing with charcoal, Oil painting  
Books  
Music Mad Season, Portishead, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Garbage, Classic rock, Female rockers, Punk, '90s alternative  
Movies Stanley Kubrick films, Tim Burton films, Girl Interrupted, Beetlejuice, A Scanner Darkly, Forest Gump  
TV Shows Old sitcoms, Sons of Anarchy, OITNB, American Horror Story  
Favorite Foods Fresh fruit, Home cooked meals, Mom's homemade soup, Fresh garden vegetables, Sushi  
Favorite Places Planet Earth, Nature, Home  
Can't Live Without My favorite music, Creating art, My family, My cat  
  Introduce yourself to Mandy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mandy

Larry M.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 1, 2016 6:39 AM

    Larry m. (3494)
    0-gold summer.gif
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.