Start A Petition

Jessica Barrett

Derby, CT, USA
female, age 29
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 9, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 9, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Canine Concerns: Stop Puppy Mills / Dog Chaining & Fighting, Cat Lovers, Pets in Need
Hometown Derby, CT 
Birthday Oct 13, 1989  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, people who steal and harm others, People whom do harm unto others, cruelty, hypocrisy, liars  
Passions laughter, making a difference, peace, love, animals  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, love, music, the beauty of nature, good people, animals, friends, my family, the sun coming up  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, cruel people, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, Losing the ones I love, being alone  
Role Models god, friends, grandparents, sister, parents  
Quotation "The biggest adventure you can ever take is to live the life of your dreams."
Interests reading, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, pets, Medicine / Health Care, fitness, movies, music  
Books A Walk to Remember, A Bend in the Road, Summer Boys, The Notebook  
Music rock, alternative, country  
Movies Hairspray 2007, Transformers: The Movie 2007, Finding Nemo, Walk the Line, Crash, Titanic, Summer Catch, A Walk to Remember, Cruel Intentions, The Benchwarmers, X-Men, Grease, dirty dancing, the notebook  
TV Shows Supernatural, Family Guy, Big Brother, Gossip Girl, Wildfire, Charmed, CMT, One Tree Hill, House, American Idol, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods pasta, salad, ice cream, veggies, pizza, italian, chocolate, coffee  
Favorite Places home, New York City, mountains, the green mountains - vt, woods, beach  
Can't Live Without water, sunshine, sleep, laughter, internet, coffee, chocolate, music, love, freedom, pets, friends and family, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessica

Gay-Marie H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.