Start A Petition

Jen V

"To become the me I know I can be, better than I was, more than I am"

San Antonio, TX, USA
female, age 45
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English, learning German, learning Cherokee
Joined Aug 15, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 15, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity,, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Owned by Cats, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Susan G. Komen Foundation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown currently San Antonio, TX 
Birthday July 14, 1973  
Languages English, learning German, learning Cherokee  
About Me I am still a work in progress...
  Introduce yourself to Jen
Pets owned by a cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Open Minded  
Eating Habits Chinese food, granola, yogurt, fruits and veggies, chocolate, Keep it Healthy, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People whom do harm unto others, people who rape, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Inspirations The Great Sprit, The Moon, My Grandparents-rest in peace, the beauty of nature, People waking and seeing their own light, music, my son, friends, animals  
What Scares Me Violent people, rape, not being aligned with Great Spirit, Losing the ones I love, my son being hurt, abusers  
Role Models grandparents  
Quotation The Strongest Steel Goes Through the Hottest Fire
Books TRUE CRIME, Dean Koontz, J.R.R. Tolkien, Mysteries, poetry, spirituality, Self improvement, Sefl Help Books!, Stephen King, the Holy Bible, true stories  
Music almost anything - depends on my mood  
Movies varies according to mood  
TV Shows Law and Order (all of them), CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Criminal Minds, American Justice, Roseanne, M*A*S*H, Family Guy, That 70's Show  
Favorite Foods almonds, chicken, italian, popsicles, cheese cake, chinese, veggies, fruit, cherry vanilla granola in vanilla yogurt  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without learning and growth, dreams, hope, my son, laughter, animals, books, computer, friendsandfamily, water  
  Introduce yourself to Jen
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jen
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: ElesK47"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.