Start A Petition
 
 

Marianne Taylor

"be positive, be aware"

Johannesburg, South Africa
female, age 64
married, 6 children
Speaks: English, Danish - Mother language, Afrikaans
Joined Jan 7, 2010


 
My Page Billboard
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 7, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Fairland, Johannesburg, South Africa 
Homepage http://http://www.crazydaneinafrica1.blogsp
ot.com/
 
Birthday April 24, 1955  
About Me caring , loving, earthperson, should have been a farmer in the 1820's
  Introduce yourself to Marianne
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Wild Fact About Me many but at my age, not telling
My Philosophy we are all here to make the world go round
What Gives Me Hope the knowledge that the sun will rise again tomorrow.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I dont want that responsibility.
What/who changed my life and why Nelson Mandela, changed my whole perspective of this country. Gave me hope and gave me vision. Inspired me to forgive and reach out to help my fellow Africans.
  Favorites
Quotation "live and let live" dont know author
  Introduce yourself to Marianne
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marianne
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Elephant"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.