Start A Petition

Theo G.

Licking, MO, USA
female, age 61
married, 5 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 14, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 14, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Pagans, The Crafty Witch, Witches' Calendar
Birthday Sept 25, 1956  
Languages english  
About Me Creative, crafty, always cooking, always in the trees, dog lover, loving grandmother,
  Introduce yourself to Theo
Pets 4 cats, 6 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits All food is good chocolate is better  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Life is what it is, stop whining and just do what needs to be done. We are but a speck in the grand scheme of things.However together we can make a difference.
What Gives Me Hope My spiritual path and inner self.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me excuses  
Inspirations spider webs, storms  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Music new age, celtic, jazz  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places the ocean, my woods  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Theo
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Theo

Patt L.

Melissa G.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: SnowOwl"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.