Start A Petition
 
 

Danielle Cateley

"To make a change!"

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
female, age 25
committed relationship
Speaks: Afrikaans, English
Joined Mar 19, 2015


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 19, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cape Town 
Homepage  
Birthday May 18, 1993  
About Me I am passionate about Healthcare and Animals:

I would love to be able to assist a Doctor/Surgeon/Veterinarian with their every day duties one day. I am absolutely fascinated by how the body and mind (human/animal) works, how diseases manifest, treatment methods and all that would be involved for each. I have been interested all my life, and Biology was my favourite subject at school. I would also love to become an animal behaviorist, as the canine/feline/animal mind is just as fascinating to me as the human mind.

I am also very passionate about reading, I'd say I am a self diagnosed bibliophile. I also read extremely fast (Scan reading). I am quite an introvert but definitely have some extrovert qualities like my friendliness and bubbly personality.

I want to make a difference!
  Introduce yourself to Danielle
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Love.
What Gives Me Hope Prayer.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Get the worlds priorities in order.
What/who changed my life and why Myself. I figured out who I am.
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Danielle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Danielle

Tim C.

Evy G.

Jennifer M.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Chimp"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.