Start A Petition
 
 

Reiner Kulkowski

"Be the best person you can be"

Morgan Hill, CA, USA
male, age 55
married, 2 children
Speaks: English, German, A little Spanish
Joined Oct 22, 2015
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal, Cancer
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 22, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Wood Dale, Illinois 
Homepage  
Birthday July 31, 1963  
Languages English, German, A little Spanish  
About Me Someone who cares deeply for others, animals and our environment.
  Introduce yourself to Reiner
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Dogs, 3 birds, 3 chickens  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Too much  
Wild Fact About Me In general animals are better than people
My Philosophy Treat others like you would like to be treated
What Gives Me Hope My family and friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Listen to the people, NOT the lobbyists
What/who changed my life and why It's a Wonderful Life
What Bugs Me Selfish people  
Passions My family, friends and pets  
Inspirations Gandhi, Mother Teresa, Abraham Lincoln  
What Scares Me Terrorists of any kind  
  Favorites
Role Models Abraham Lincoln, Robin Williams  
Quotation Ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country.
Interests Chicago Sports Teams, Family  
Books Happiness is a Warm Puppy (Peanuts)  
Music Elvis Presley, 80's Rock  
Movies It's a Wonderful Life  
TV Shows My Sports teams, Car Shows, Nature, Seinfeld  
Favorite Foods Vietnamese, Italian, Thai  
Favorite Places Zermatt Switzerland  
Can't Live Without chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Reiner
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Reiner
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.