Start A Petition

Andy ux

"Austin TX"

Austin, TX, USA
male, age 48
Speaks: german, spanish, english
Joined Sep 26, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 26, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Austin TX 
Birthday Oct 19, 1970  
Languages german, spanish, english  
About Me web designer, as architect, builder, photographer, graphic designer. I do green design and building, and support and try to establish business that are sustainable and hold a positive contribution to earth and its inhabitants. Extensive knowledge from building to non-toxic homes - healthy building materials, to web design, graphics, photography, marketing.
more at my blog
  Introduce yourself to Andy
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Eating Habits High Protein, organic, low carbs, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Howard Roark  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Andy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Andy

Rachel S.

Mai M.

Samantha W.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 17, 2008 11:55 PM

    Samantha W. (369)


    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dolphin"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.