Start A Petition

Michelle boynett

"To make a difference,large or small :)"

Barrie, ON, Canada
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 5, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 5, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Toronto,Canada 
Birthday Dec 18  
Languages english  
About Me I am a mother of 3 beautiful girls,ages range from 18-3years old. They are my life and my animals. Ever since I was a little girl my love for animals and all living things have been quite apparent. Along with my care and empathy for people as well. I'm one of those people that can get along with animals better than people....LOL!!!
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
Pets a snake and 2 gheckos, We currently have 6 dogs, 2cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions But every religion interests me., I don't follow any specific religion  
Eating Habits Could be better....:)  
Wild Fact About Me I once spit on a woman's fur coat on the subway.... I was about 10 years old......
My Philosophy Treat other's as you wish to be treated.
What Gives Me Hope Waking up to my beautiful children every morning :)
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I'll have to think about this one......... There are so many things I would like to do.....I'll get back to this one.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Texting while driving, women applying makeup while driving, Loud, aggressive people, People on cellphones while driving !, mean obnoxious people, cruel persons, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a c  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Movies Night at the museum, Silence of the Lambs, Pay it Forward, On Golden Pond, Disney Films, Any Stephen King movie, Stand By Me, Walk the Line, Mrs. Doubtfire, Back to the future, Flatliners, titanic, Wizard of Oz, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, Ha  
TV Shows America's Got Talent, Canada's Got Talent, A&amp, E,, history channel, I like thrillers, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, csi, Cold Case, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, Criminal Minds!  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without nature, music, laughter, books, freedom, country \nice people/ real water, Good food, Sunshine, My children, My husband, My animals, Ice cream, Hugs &amp, Kisses, Love, hope, family, Mars bars  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.