Start A Petition
 
 

Cody Ross

"Help Animals, People and The Earth anyway i can."

Evart, MI, USA
male, age 24
single
Speaks: Scottish-English, Scottish-Gaelic, german, spanish
Joined Jan 29, 2011


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 29, 2011 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action
Hometown Evart 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 27, 1995  
About Me Im Scottish, Red hair
I write music and lyrics.
I play every instrument.
I love Animals and Nature.
  Introduce yourself to Cody
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Conservative
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Friends and music
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Autumn, My Uncle
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Cody
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cody

Autumn R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 30, 2011 7:37 AM

    Autumn R. (32)
    Visit Groovy Machine for more Myspace Welcome comments and layouts
    Myspace Welcome Comments

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Raven1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.