Start A Petition

Gisa V.

"be the best I can be"

Santa Monica, CA, USA
female, age 47
committed relationship
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Joined Jun 16, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 16, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Los Angeles 
Birthday Oct 19, 1970  
Languages English, Italian, Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Gisa
Pets can't now, my apt is too small, I've had aalll kinds of pets!  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy live and let die
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Hate. Cruelty. War. Dishonesty, intolerance and ignorance, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions Education for ALL  
Inspirations love, goodness, the beauty of nature, My mother  
What Scares Me mean people, "Big Brother", aggression and violence, Losing the ones I love, lack of compassion in the world  
Role Models Mother Teresa, Jesus Christ, Mahatma Gandhi, nana, mother, grandmother, Dalai Lama, buddha  
Quotation everything has a solution but death (my nana)
Interests MUSIC, Knitting and Crocheting, Body/Personal Care, archaeology, wildlife, recycling, philosophy, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, history, environment, crafts, entertainment, Art/Design  
Books the DaVinci Code, La Divina Commedia, 20 Poemas de Amor y Una Cancion Deses...,  
Music Mono, Sheila Chandra, Portishead, Mozart, Tool/Perfect Circle, Led Zeppelin, RADIOHEAD, beatles  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods italian  
Favorite Places my Mom's house, Morrillos, italy, england, beach  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Gisa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gisa

K U H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Whale4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.