Start A Petition

Ana Martinez

Delray Beach, FL, USA
female, age 63
Speaks: Spanish and English
Joined Dec 22, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Digital Imaging

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 22, 2011 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown NYC, NY 
Birthday March 17, 1955  
Languages Spanish and English  
About Me I like to be by myself mostly and Image on my WebTV
  Introduce yourself to Ana
Pets 5 Cats, 1 Horse, 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Depends
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Save the animals, wildlife, the earth and feed the hungry.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People on cellphones while driving !  
Passions Digital Imaging  
Inspirations The Ocean  
What Scares Me The way the world is right now  
Role Models  
Interests Digital Imaging  
Music Swing, Jazz, Oldies, Salsa, Classic Rock  
Movies Action Movies  
TV Shows Criminal Minds, Law and Order (all of them), Criminal Intent, All of the CSI shows  
Favorite Foods My Cooking, Italian Food  
Favorite Places Anywhere Alone  
Can't Live Without Digital Imaging, Horse friendly land... Horse friends  
  Introduce yourself to Ana
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ana

Dianne D.

Paul M.

Doug A.

Linda C.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.