Start A Petition

Angus MacKinnon

"To Help without expecting a reward"

Fairlight, SW, Australia
female, age 54
Speaks: Some French and Spanish, English
Joined Jan 19, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 19, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Sydney NSW Australia 
Birthday Aug 12, 1964  
Languages Some French and Spanish, English  
About Me A Human being
  Introduce yourself to Angus
Pets Lots of Fish, 1 Rabbit : Harry living with Pudding, 1 Guinea Pig : Pudding, 2 Ducks : Lucky and Ducky, 2 Chooks : Charlie and Henrietta, 1 Canary : Cecil who lives with Daisy, 1 Turtledove : Daisy, 1 Indian Ringneck Parrot : Barney, 1 Ginger Tomcat : Leonardo, 2 D  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Interfaith  
Eating Habits Aspire to not eating Animals, No Veal, No Offal, Try and Eat Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Bigotry and Dogma  
Passions Everything except Sport  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Angus
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Angus

Eternal G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.