Start A Petition

Eija M.

"nothing intrest about knowing me"

Mentakab, Pahang, Malaysia
female, age 35
married, 1 child
Speaks: Malay and English Languages
Joined Feb 20, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 20, 2009 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown negeri 9 
Birthday Feb 15, 1983  
Languages Malay and English Languages  
About Me just go as a simple life..
  Introduce yourself to Eija
Pets don't have one... YET!  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Depends
Religions muslim  
Eating Habits lots of water, LOTS OF TEA, Coffee - Now!, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me bullying, arrogance  
Passions love, LIFE!!!  
Inspirations my family  
What Scares Me war  
Role Models my husband  
Interests aromatherapy, crafts, humor, movies  
Books cook books  
Music alternative, country, R and B, world music  
Movies death note, Harry Potter, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows csi  
Favorite Foods coffee  
Favorite Places My bed  
Can't Live Without sex, my son, coffee, friends, love, my husband  
  Introduce yourself to Eija
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Eija
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Aquarius"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.