Start A Petition
 
 

David Marshall

"Pet Lovers"

Davie, FL, USA
male
single, 1 child
Joined Jul 4, 2018
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 4, 2018 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Harrisburg 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 18  
Languages  
About Me I love children and animals, especially dogs, cats and horses. I enjoy the outdoors, particularly the woods and mountains. And of course, I love the sun, flowers and walking along the white sandy beaches, feeling breeze from the water, watching the waves I am friendly, sociable man with a good sense of humor. I like meeting with my friends and having good time. But usually, I spend much time at home, I like to arrange the coziness in my house, I am a family person. ..I love dancing,joking, I also love to read, cook. My interests are many. I am honest, intelligent, loyal,affectionate, easy going, romantic,soft spoken and sensual. I'm passionate, compassionate, and much more!I'm "crazy" about all pets, especially dogs and cats.
I like these kinds of music:All kinds of music most especially rock music and classic pop.
  Introduce yourself to David
  Lifestyle
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Grateful to have for sharing, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Anime cruelty, Excessive Consumerism, any fool that hurts children  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to David
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of David
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.