Start A Petition
 
 

Kourtney Collins

Delta, SC, USA
female, age 26
married
Speaks: Finnish, German, English
Joined Dec 20, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 20, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Whitmire,SC 
Homepage http://myspace.com/korndoggcourtney12  
Birthday May 01, 1993  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kourtney
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My boyfriend Johnathan, and my mother
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I wouldn't, cos honestly the Government sucks. Riot it all.
What/who changed my life and why Johnathan Brown
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Kourtney
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kourtney
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Pink Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.