Start A Petition

April K.

Amarillo, TX, USA
female, age 46
married, 5 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 13, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 13, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Arllington, TX 
Birthday April 07, 1972  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to April
Pets 1  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Eat very little due to health problems!!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Suburbia
What Bugs Me people with no compassion or empathy  
Passions water, trees, traveling, thinking about gardening, photography, other cultures, nature, my friends, my family, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, God's Creations, god, family, environment, children, broadening my horizons, Art/Painting/Drawing  
Inspirations self motivation and endurance, Gods amazing creation, birds, plants, sound of silience, just enjoying and taking in every moment, the love of my family, the sun going down - twilight, Kindness in the face of hate  
What Scares Me roaches and rats, If your scarred do it anyway!!!  
Role Models ones who give expecting nothing, Joan Rivers, My Ganny Gann, Margret Thatcher  
Quotation "Some people spend an entire lifetime wondering if they've made a difference. The Marines don't have that problem."-
Books wish I had time but 5 boys  
Music everything from opera to rap  
Movies thrillers, WWII movies, anything with Cary Grant, Doris Day movies, The Thin Man Series, Finding Nemo  
TV Shows Miss Marple, Castle, Sleepy Hollow, Walking Dead, BBC news, history channel, Law and Order SVU  
Favorite Foods arabic food, mongolian, homemade choc pie, dark chocolate, chinese food, italian food, mexican food, steak and tatters, hawiian pizza  
Favorite Places Where my hubby is..., Cali, Colorado, South America, Asia, Europe, the ocean  
Can't Live Without dark chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to April
My Thank You Notes
Friends of April
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.