Start A Petition
 
 

Cody Carpenter

"Wanna start college allready"

Pueblo, CO, USA
male, age 27
single
Speaks: English and a little Japanese
Joined Jun 5, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 5, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups NWF - National Wildlife Federation
Hometown Pueblo, CO 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 19, 1990  
Languages English and a little Japanese  
About Me Lazy ass who's wasted three years of his life and just now gettin it together
  Introduce yourself to Cody
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Codyism  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People That Never Shut Up  
Passions  
Inspirations Stories  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Naruto, Bleach, Death Note, Claymore, D.N. Angel, Law Of Ueki  
Music A Static Lullaby, Hawthorne Heights, Alesana, Atreyu, Crazytown  
Movies  
TV Shows The Same As My Books  
Favorite Foods Ramen and Sesame Chicken  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Cody
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cody

Michael M.

Janet S.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.