Start A Petition

Dominic L.

"build house, harvest food, play accordeon"

male, age 44
Speaks: french, english, Auslan Sign Language, french - mother tongue
Joined Oct 2, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities: hiking, musician

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 2, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown masset, haida gwaii 
Birthday Sept 09, 1974  
Languages french, english, Auslan Sign Language, french - mother tongue  
About Me living on haida gwaii,
write music, check
building my own house from milled beach and forest wood and salvaged wood... (so far)
have dog friend, life here is outhouse, candles, carry water chop wood, amazing community near masset
  Introduce yourself to Dominic
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Carnivore declared, opportunivore  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope this community on tow hill road
bach, arvo part, tim berne
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Inspirations moss, trees, sounds, art nouveau, crazy weather  
What Scares Me critical mass population  
Role Models  
Quotation what a lucky man to touch the earth before it touched his hand
Interests old wooden chairs, mushrooms, slacklining  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without accordions  
  Introduce yourself to Dominic
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dominic
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Apples2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.