Start A Petition

Marcela Barcia

female, age 48
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), a little bit of German, a bit of Greek, Spanish as my second language, American English (1st.language)
Joined Nov 14, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 14, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Vegetarian, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Buenos Aires 
Birthday Dec 12, 1969  
Languages Chinese (Mandarin), a little bit of German, a bit of Greek, Spanish as my second language, American English (1st.language)  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Marcela
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Catholic  
Eating Habits healthy, lots of water, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me fatalism, abusive people, Any one that would hurt an animal, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, cruelty, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions making a difference, broadening my horizons, Art/Painting/Drawing, LIFE!!!, my family, my child, traveling  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, criminals, death  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Donuts!, But I still love shrimp!, lasagna, italian, pittas, mexican, chinese, salad, seafood, pizza  
Favorite Places Hong Kong, Kota Kinabalu, Phulet, The Bahamas!, Beautiful Caribeans  
Can't Live Without music, love, friends and family, god, hope  
  Introduce yourself to Marcela
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marcela
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.