Start A Petition
 
 

Thomas Wright

"I need a partner where are you lol"

Lakewood, CA, USA
male, age 55
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 10, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 10, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown CA 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 26, 1963  
About Me I'm single for 9 good years,i have always like to meet a woman who will be caring to me,who will promise to grow old with me and allow us to build happy home, I like anything outdoors I like camping ,boating , snowboarding,hiking,motorcycle riding,running,walking skill.My best color is Blue but pretty good in black. My favorite
food is Chicken and Vegetarians,I listen to country music
  Introduce yourself to Thomas
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me I hate unfaithful people
My Philosophy You may not be her first, her last, or her only. She loved before she may love again. But if she loves you now, what else matters? She's not perfect - you aren't either, and the two of you may never be perfect together but if she can make you laugh, cause you to think twice, and admit to being human and making mistakes, hold onto her and give her the most you can. She may not be thinking about you every second of the day, but she will give you a part of her that she knows you can break - her heart. So don't hurt her, don't change her, don't analyze and don't expect more than she can give. Smile when she makes you happy, let her know when she makes you mad, and miss her when she's not there." - Bob Marley
What Gives Me Hope My daughter
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Open minded with everyone
What/who changed my life and why Bible
  Favorites
Quotation Am honest
  Introduce yourself to Thomas
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Thomas
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Shark"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.