Start A Petition

Ani Powell

"Personal Enlightenment"

Laurel Hill, FL, USA
female, age 62
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 4, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 4, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Marijuana Policy Project
Hometown Crestview, Florida 
Birthday Dec 01, 1955  
Languages english  
About Me I am someone who is trying to give back to life things of beauty and bring happiness to others less fortunate. I grow daily and therefor, 'change' for me is inevitable.
  Introduce yourself to Ani
Pets 4 dogs and 1 cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Other, Unitarian-Universalism  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Still Love Chocolate Though!  
Wild Fact About Me In 1974, when streaking was a fad, me and another girl went streaking all the way down a street named Front Street in Warner Robbins, Ga. We must have went in and out of at least 10 bars before we got tired. Fortunately, we never got caught!
My Philosophy If you are standing with one foot on tomorrow and one foot on yesterday, you are pissing on today!
What Gives Me Hope Faith and Grandchildren
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop the space programs and feed the hungry in the world with all the money saved.
What/who changed my life and why Estelle Getty, she finally could say what was on her mind and get away with it! Age has its rewards!
What Bugs Me Liars, Thieves  
Passions my friends, my family, making a difference, Genealogy and Family Research  
Inspirations God, children, to fulfill my purpose on earth  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, not being aligned with Great Spirit, The moral direction of our society!, Criminals that are young and violent, being alone, "Big Brother"  
Role Models Jesus Christ, Mother and father  
Quotation Carpe Deim!
Interests psychology, philosophy, Mythology / Folklore, Medicine / Health Care, Holistic Health, gardening  
Books Self improvement, the Bible, Self help Books, spirituality  
Music all kinds, New Age, Rap, Enya, Techno, Hip Hop  
Movies TRUE STORIES AND COMEDY, Wizard of Oz  
TV Shows Nick At Nite and TV Land cover em'....Ma, Soaps on ABC, Nascar, Cold Case Files.. real life shows, Dr. G Medical Examiner  
Favorite Foods salad, potatoes, steak  
Favorite Places holland, rural areas, rivers  
Can't Live Without my 3 beautiful children, my health, My Dog Snickers  
  Introduce yourself to Ani
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ani

Eric S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.