Start A Petition

Brekke S.

"To do as much as I can to save or help fix things in life that aren't right."

Fort Wayne, IN, USA
female, age 28
Speaks: A little spanish, a little french and german, english
Joined May 30, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 30, 2007 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ft Wayne, IN 
Birthday Feb 03, 1990  
Languages A little spanish, a little french and german, english  
About Me I'm a bouncey hyper happy big girl, I'm 5'8 and I have purple hair with hazel eyes. I have my tongue pierced and my ears pierced twice, no tats at the moment but can wait to get some. Anything else you want to know just send a message and ask. Oh btw I am a Furry for those of you who know what that is, I'm NightMare a black domestic house cat.
  Introduce yourself to Brekke
Pets dog, cat, cats  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me you have to know me to get theses out of me, im a pretty weird person
My Philosophy live laugh love
What Gives Me Hope My friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I honestly don't know, there is so much that needs fixed that it would be more than one thing.
What/who changed my life and why RENT, and my probation officer, because RENT opened my eyes to what the gay community has to go though and I really should have none that being part of it but I just came out of the closet and My probation officer always said i could do great things in my life and should me lots of ways to help with my community.
What Bugs Me people who rape, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, The destruction of rural areas, Those who hurt others weaker than them, liars, intolerance, ignorance, hate, hypocrisy, George Bush, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, bullying, Any  
Passions peace, traveling, reading, writing, trees, water, spirituality, photography, nature, mythology, music, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, Energy Healing And Love, cats, broadening my horizons, art, animals  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, nature, love, music, happiness, good people, friends, animals  
What Scares Me frogs, Losing the ones I love, ignorance, being alone  
Role Models Edgar Allen Poe, my big sisters, my Mom  
Quotation Dance as is no one can see you,
Sing as is no one can hear you,
And Live everyday as your last.
Interests photography, recycling, herbs, music, movies, psychology, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, pets, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, environment, crystals, crafts, Art/Design, Anthropology  
Books Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music all kinds  
Movies shrek, The Princess Bride, The Green Mile, The Crow, RENT, Grease, comedies, dirty dancing, Finding Nemo, horror  
TV Shows Animal Planet, futurama, Scrubs, South Park, That 70's Show, The Simpsons, Family Guy  
Favorite Foods sushi, salmon, steak, shrimp, seafood, salad, pizza, mexican, japanese, fish, chinese, chocolate  
Favorite Places parks, My bed, my room  
Can't Live Without animals, laughter, love, friends, music  
  Introduce yourself to Brekke
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brekke

Sarvo P.

Svayam S.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 2, 2008 3:40 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    Aug 8, 2007 1:45 AM

    Liz s. (76)
    good morning x x
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hippie2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.