Start A Petition

Candi Thibodeaux

"to take care of things at hand"

Ridgeland, MS, USA
female, age 65
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: pig latin, English only
Joined Jan 19, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 19, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Jackson Ms 
Birthday Oct 18, 1952  
Languages pig latin, English only  
About Me dedicated, hardworking, giving, reliable, independent, family oriented
  Introduce yourself to Candi
Pets Kim Possible, cats, Bambie Girl, Bambie Boy  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions spiratual  
Eating Habits trying to eat healthier  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy If it don't work let it go
What Gives Me Hope my grandsons
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by See what I could do to feed people at home
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who wont try, ignorance, Any one that would hurt a child  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests internet, Gardening/Farming, wildlife, music, pets  
TV Shows medium, Grey's Anatomy, csi, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods chicken, tacos, lasagna, shrimp, steak, veggies, strawberries, pizza, coffee, cheese cake, chocolate  
Favorite Places by a lake, the mountains, woods, outside, Lake Tahoe, my room  
Can't Live Without my kids and grandkids, friends but feel forgotten  
  Introduce yourself to Candi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Candi
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.