Start A Petition

Danielle M.

Kansas City, MO, USA
female, age 31
committed relationship
Speaks: French, Norwegian, English
Joined Jan 23, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: cooking, home improvements

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 23, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Healthy Cooking, NPR - National Public Radio, Oxfam, YMCA
Hometown Morgantown, WV 
Birthday June 18, 1987  
Languages French, Norwegian, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Danielle
Pets Maine Coon  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits either really healthy or junk  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by invest more in public transportation and alternative energy
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me corporate personhood, racism, misogyny  
Passions life of the mind, kitties, sex ed, sexual liberation, women's rights, food  
Inspirations farmers, everyday life in Europe, good people, springtime, nature  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books Invitation to Sociology, The Feminine Mystique, Becoming Native to this Place  
TV Shows Good Eats, Mad Men  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Danielle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Danielle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Cookies"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.