Start A Petition

Tammy B.

"To save the animals"

Knoxville, TN, USA
female, age 58
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 11, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 11, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Tn 
Birthday Sept 25, 1959  
Languages English  
About Me determined, curious, techy
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
Pets dogs, mice  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Pentecostal  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy what goes around, comes around
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Is make it a law to "mind your own business" and not every one elses
What/who changed my life and why The death of my Mother

because it left me in despair, and made me realize that nothing is forever
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Interests computers, trucking, graphics, animals  
Music gospel  
Movies drama, mystery  
TV Shows walker texas ranger, coach  
Favorite Foods pizza, steak, home cooked meals  
Favorite Places beach, mountains  
Can't Live Without my Lord, my animals, my computer and dsl, cell phone, cable  
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tammy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.