Start A Petition

Luis Gerardo

"Help Other people"

Mexico, Mexico
male, age 22
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 21, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Greenpeace, NWF - National Wildlife Federation
Hometown México city 
Birthday July 24, 1996  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me I Love soccer
  Introduce yourself to Luis
Pets Chi, 3 rabbits- bunji, 3 katz and 2 dawgs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Catolic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Liberal
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Governor
What/who changed my life and why Conoces a José black
What Bugs Me  
Passions Play soccer  
Inspirations Lionel Messi  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Play soccer
Interests Body/Personal Care, computers, fitness and sports- yoga  
Books Autobiography of aYogi by Yogananda  
Music Ju, Enigma- Gravity of Love, brutal tech metal, Al greene. Face to face  
Movies In the Name of Thy Father, " The March of the Penquins ", Avatar like IS  
TV Shows Battle Botts, Brothersand Sisters, Family Guy  
Favorite Foods Lindt chocolate, fruits and veggies from my garden, chicken  
Favorite Places Anywhere with Nick  
Can't Live Without Jesus as my lord and savior, Jesus Christ the Word &amp, amp, amp  
  Introduce yourself to Luis
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Luis

Javier G.

Alejandro G.

Lizeth B.

Sara G.

Abigail C.

View all: 12 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.