Start A Petition
 
 

Parker Phillips

"I just wanna help, man"

Phoenix, AZ, USA
female
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 20, 2018
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 20, 2018 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Phoenix, AZ 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 02  
Languages English  
About Me I'm an 18 year old artist living in Arizona. I'm a girl, I love digital and traditional art, to many genres of music to list, cooking/baking but mostly baking/confections, meetings and talking to new people, my cat, Kitten, and crystals. And I really like sweet things. I'm a very spiritual person, I get along with pretty much everyone as long as you're not rude, i'm really easy to approach and really easy to talk to, and I just really care about people even if I don't know them at all. If there's any possible way I can help the world, even if it's just signing a petition, I will absolutely do it.
  Introduce yourself to Parker
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat, Boston Terrier  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits I don't eat much due to health problems  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Crystal Collecting/Healing, Energy Healing And Love, Art/Painting/Drawing  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me never getting better, stairs, elevators, abusers, alcoholics, pain, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests crystals, science, history, psychology, music, Art  
Books  
Music etc., electric, acoustic, rap, some pop, early 00's rock, alternative, hard rock, rock, indie rock/alternative, indie rock, indie  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Parker
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Parker
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.