Start A Petition

Valery Hicks

"I'm trying to find someone to spend the rest of my life with."

Black Walnut, MO, USA
female, age 57
Joined Jun 11, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 11, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown St Charles, MO 
Birthday Aug 28, 1961  
About Me A funny, loving and Lord loving individual. Church is very important to me.
  Introduce yourself to Valery
Pets Bubbles, Blossom, Fish, Three miniature hampsters, Scratch, Button  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Non-Denominational Christian  
Eating Habits Eat very little due to health problems!!, Coffee - Now!, Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows The Food Network, Both NCIS shows, Bones, Hawaii Five-0, Any True Crime, any CSI show  
Favorite Foods I'm willing to try most foods once, Iced Tea, Pistachios, suckers, Chinese food, chocolate  
Favorite Places Gatlinburg, Louisville, KY, Cancun, Traveling with my sister  
Can't Live Without My nephews, love, friends and family, Jesus as my lord and savior, laughter, Jesus is my Life, Jesus and The Holy Spirit, Jesus and His love  
  Introduce yourself to Valery
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Valery
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.