Start A Petition
 
 

Wind Fuentes

"Living my Traditional Native American Way"

Englewood, FL, USA
female, age 55
single, 1 child
Joined Jun 19, 2013


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 19, 2013 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Singles Match Global Network
Hometown Englewood, FL 
Homepage http://taktanitribal.tripod.com  
Birthday Sept 15, 1963  
About Me I am a traditional native woman, the term meaning indigenous roots. I am also Spanish and Portuguese and other heritages. But I follow the traditional Native ways. I am looking for the same in a man, either North or South Native American traditional or mixed or someone that respects and follows native traditions. I am a mother to a 13 yr old daughter. She is first in my heart. I love animals, I have a dog and 2 cats. I love the Earth and nature. I love to go to the beach and collect shells, I make Native jewelry and sell it through my online store.I love to eat healthy and cook healthy meals. I exercise every day. I am open to all ages of traditional men. I love many things to do, but mostly I love to laugh and be silly. I do not want a liar. So please don't bother me if that is you. I am honest, I have nothing to lie about, and it is not part of my traditional way of life. I am also studying for my BA in psychology.My dream is to swim with dolphins, I love them so connected to them.
  Introduce yourself to Wind
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Mother Earth and Creator
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Wind
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Wind

Chi W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.