Start A Petition

Kris Vallejo

"Help good causes any way I can"

Tegucigalpa, Honduras
female, age 44
Speaks: a little bit of french, spanish, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Feb 12, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 12, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Tegucigalpa, FM 
Birthday July 24, 1974  
Languages a little bit of french, spanish, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me We rise by lifting others
  Introduce yourself to Kris
Pets cats, lots of them  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a closet artist!
My Philosophy Gratitude changes evething
What Gives Me Hope Good people joining together to make good things happen
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by More art!
What/who changed my life and why Gandhi, leaving everything behind for a good cause it's the ultimate sacrifice
What Bugs Me Bullying, Corporate destruction of the environment, Child abuse, Animal cruelty  
Passions LIFE!!!  
Inspirations My family  
What Scares Me Ignorance, Abuse without punishment  
Role Models  
Quotation Je serai poète et toi poésie. François Coppée.
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kris
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kris
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Zen"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.