Start A Petition
 
 

vickey t.

"Making my life a glorious experience"

Berry, KY, USA
female, age 66
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined May 11, 2002


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 11, 2002 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Animal Memorial Group
Hometown Cincinnati 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 14, 1952  
About Me Easily amused, private, love to laugh, insane love of animals
  Introduce yourself to vickey
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Wild Fact About Me I don't wear shoes in the Summer
My Philosophy do no harm
What Gives Me Hope heaven
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by fix what's wrong here instead of over there
What/who changed my life and why my dog He loved me without question and totally devoted
  Favorites
Quotation do what you want with the girl, just leave me alone
  Introduce yourself to vickey
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of vickey

Martha I.

Sam K.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 13, 2008 9:32 PM

    Sam K. (38)
    iuiuhb
    Oct 13, 2008 9:31 PM

    Sam K. (38)
    iuiuhb
    Oct 9, 2007 7:49 PM

    Sam K. (38)
    ok
    Jun 27, 2007 12:51 AM

    Sam K. (38)
    hhh
    Jun 27, 2007 12:44 AM

    Sam K. (38)
    iii
    Jun 27, 2007 12:36 AM

    Sam K. (38)
    ok
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.