Start A Petition
 
 

Carmen O'Kane

"Sign & Share & sometimes Comment on Petitions Important to me"

Pompano Beach, FL, USA
female
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and German, English and German
Joined Nov 2, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 2, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown SE FLORIDA 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 30  
Languages English and German, English and German  
About Me "Happily Single" Mother of 1 Man & 1 Woman. And Grandmother of 2 boys. Have been diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis since 12-22-2003. I'm on SSD since 2012.
  Introduce yourself to Carmen
  Lifestyle
Pets Currently None due to my current living  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me "Happily Single" Mother of 1 Man and 1 Woman. And Grandmother of 2 boys! I've been around animals all my life! I love dogs more than cats. But right now I've none due to my current living arrangements. I've Multiple Sclerosis since '03.SSD since '12.
My Philosophy Live and let live!
What Gives Me Hope Kids and young people caring about others needs and doing something to help!!! No matter how small or how big. And NOT being too self-centered to see the SUFFERING/NEEDS of those around them and show them they CARE ❤😇 ANGELS AMONGST US 😇❤
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who see but prefer to be blind  
Passions environment, nature, animals  
Inspirations Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Yesterday is History, Today a Present, Tomorrow a Mystery
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Carmen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carmen
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Orange"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.